Welcome to Gaia! ::

Celia Sama
<center>I can deal with a rollback.
Hell, I would give up all my gold just to have pricing go back to normal.
Some of you need to fix that twist in your panties and relax.
confused

xd sorry I just the last thing you said funny
To be honest I'm a nOOb and even though I am not rich with gold, however I am assuming because I had earned about 15,000g in a little over a week that I have been here that I was gliched. I feel no ill will towards Gaia for what has too be done, and so what I will have too earn that gold again and maybe it will take longer, I see this as a necessary! I didn't earn that gold fairly obviously. Although I can't say I used any programs too earn more gold because well I don't have any idea how the hell I would go about it too begin with. Back too rags and looking like a nOOb, I actually feel sorry for the Admin who are probably feeling pretty bad right now thinking about all the people who are going too be affected by this.

Invisible Gaian

10,175 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Invisibility 100
psykrash
To be honest I'm a nOOb and even though I am not rich with gold, however I am assuming because I had earned about 15,000g in a little over a week that I have been here that I was gliched. I feel no ill will towards Gaia for what has too be done, and so what I will have too earn that gold again and maybe it will take longer, I see this as a necessary! I didn't earn that gold fairly obviously. Although I can't say I used any programs too earn more gold because well I don't have any idea how the hell I would go about it too begin with. Back too rags and looking like a nOOb, I actually feel sorry for the Admin who are probably feeling pretty bad right now thinking about all the people who are going too be affected by this.