• Team Kitten Star 75
*regarding >w<"

Prismatic Unicorn

76,950 Points
  • Fairy bread fancier 500
  • Just A Regular User 500
  • Wing Mastery 100
Legal bump

This is important stuff! I can't believe that we still only have the vague 'a few weeks' with no official word on down time start/end.

A Hoarder

21,525 Points
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Treasure Hunter 100
Thanks for making this thread Lady! I was totally unaware that z! was coming down for a bit. Now that I'm just learning this I feel a little nervous about its fate...answers from the staff would be wonderful...

Peaceful Bibliophile

19,475 Points
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Mark Twain 100

I am very interested in this issue. I have always loved zOMG.

Fluffy Noob

Zomg is my daily hangout.. what will I do while I wait... ;n

Saxy Coder

Kyorukki
*regarding >w<"
emotion_facepalm Spell check works in my text boxes but not the title boxes...

(It used to be "Questing Regrading ..." until my other friend picked up on it XD)

Innovative Duck

I will say, gaia doesnt even bother to care about zomg, in my opinion

Divine Sex Symbol

Everyone I believe I know what the "critical issue" is!

Lately when I've been going into zOMG! my gold count has been a negative number (-500000 something). As I have several billion gold in my account right now, I believe that holding so much gold broke the counter.

I have asked around and at least 2 other users with over 3 bil gold in their accounts are seeing the counter on zOMG! as a negative number. This can only mean that it is not a glitch on my end, but a failure of zOMG! to correctly display the gold count.