Welcome to Gaia! ::

Jean Noh
now I'm starting to think there needs to be some sort of action in addition to the standard apology. I can't believe Gaia's servers are THAT unstable that they still won't unseal the kickstart gates (or wherever the stability lies, I'm not a programmer).

The only compensation I'd want of Gaia is to have a
TIMELY-MANNER BACK UP PLAN.
That's it.
I mean, its 2015!
How long do you think they're going
to last like this?

Devoted Kitten

14,275 Points
  • Grunny Grabber 50
  • Dramatic Shipping 25
  • Object of Affection 150
nicole6251
The One Who Is Freed
nicole6251
The One Who Is Freed
nicole6251

The cash shop is the worst. I don't know about you but I'm broke and any money I do get, cannot be used for fun, just school. Gaia is only fun for me for the outfits honestly, because my friends all got tired of their crap a while ago. They hardly push out affordable items and the ones they do aren't very impressive usually. It's ridiculous. And don't get me started on the millions of recolors that they release RIGHT AFTER they let out a new item.

I totally understand where you're coming from. I don't really have the funds for the cash shop, though I do rarely purchase gaia cash if there's something I reeeeeally want (mainly because hell if I can afford it otherwise). The most ridiculous thing is the freaking limited quantity items. Why should we put a limit on pixels that we are spending up to $10 on? More importantly, why should we put a limit on pixels? All it does is serve to make those who can afford to spend money on this site richer and make those who don't or can't poorer. And YES all the recolors. All I have to say is the animal version of the Dragonslayers. Two in one day. Really Gaia?