Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gracious Conversationalist

Gopacksand

LOL, did you see the new items?

Wonderland of Animals Bundle
[Animal] Mad Riddle
[Animal] No Time
[Animal] Very Peculiar

Funny these came out the day I finish your profile!

Shameless Lunatic

Angel_Candy me

I just saw 'em! xD
That's hilarious!
I think Alice's Nightmare came out the same day I ordered my profile too funny enough~
That or like, the day after xDD

Gopacksand
Angel_Candy me

I just saw 'em! xD
That's hilarious!
I think Alice's Nightmare came out the same day I ordered my profile too funny enough~
That or like, the day after xDD

You are in tune with Alice! You should do a numerology reading on the spelling of Alice In Wonderland and then see the numbers meaning.

Shameless Lunatic

Angel_Candy me

You are in tune with Alice! You should do a numerology reading on the spelling of Alice In Wonderland and then see the numbers meaning.

Maybe I should! xD
I started playing American McGee's Alice and I was like "I forgot how much I just love the whole concept of Alice In Wonderland"
Next thing I know everything around me in exploding in Alice In Wonderland themed stuff xD

Gopacksand
Angel_Candy me

Maybe I should! xD
I started playing American McGee's Alice and I was like "I forgot how much I just love the whole concept of Alice In Wonderland"
Next thing I know everything around me in exploding in Alice In Wonderland themed stuff xD

In numerology the alphabet equals numbers #1-9

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
a b c d e f g h i
j k l m n o p q r
s t u v w x y z

Give each letter in a name it's number and then add them together.

alice in woderland = 82

Then you add the numbers to reduce them to a single number:
8+2=1

The number 1 is the numerology meaning associated with alice in wonderland.

MEANING OF #1: