Welcome to Gaia! ::

Alright, I'm unsure what this would be categorized under.

I'm wanting to start a service that puts copyright tags on pictures for people who create art (i.e. anime, chibi, etc.) so that their art doesn't get stolen. Because this has to do with image editing, should I post the thread in Artist's Corner, or is services fine?

Beloved Elder

9,900 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Nerd 50
  • Happy Birthday! 100
I, personally, would put it under Services, as it's fairly specific.

7,000 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Clambake 200

Friendly Friend

I'd like to start a service that Creates songs using the 'vocaloid' system. *nods* People make money off of this, and since I'm still a beginner, I want to try making gold off of it. But I'm not sure if it belongs here, or in the artshop, since it is an art.

Personally, I'd like it in the art shop~ But If it goes here, that works too~

7,000 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Clambake 200

Friendly Friend

A shop that makes an mp3 of any song you want, using the Vocaloid program. It'll be uploaded with a picture of the vocaloid I use (say I use len, then Len's picture would be used), or any custom picture you choose, and the song would be applied.

In the end, the person is paying for a song sung by a robot. *nods*

4,700 Points
  • Beta Explorer 0
  • Signature Look 250
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
would we be allowed to post that we are LOOKING for a certain service here?

7,000 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Clambake 200
User Image
Do not quote this!

BUMP
This is awesome!
LOL!

Righteousness is a father teaching his kids...

I would like to know if this is ok:

I want make a thread where I help a select few artist with different talents, get there art out into the ears of interested gaians.