[t.o.c.]
~.~
[i.n.t.r.o.]
[f.e.e.s.]
[f.o.r.m.]
[s.a.m.p.l.e.]
[a.d.v.e.r.t.i.s.e.]

[i.n.t.r.o.]
Welcome to Net Co. If you need a webbie for your shop or guild, I'm your gal. I'll design it to your liking and try my best to make it look professional. And the price is rather nice, no more than 1,ooo for most cases. Anyway, you always have the opportunity to get me to revise it until you're happy. And, when you want me to update it, just pm me. But please note that I'm not really good at writing up content and stuff so you better give me specifics about what you want each page to say or do it yourself. Trust me, I will seriously butcher it, I'm not very good.

[f.e.e.s.]
Most websites will take 1-3 days to complete based on what you want. Here's the guidelines.
<Basic, One Page Site> 400 gold.
<More Than 2 Page Site> 600 gold.
<Lay-out Update> 100 gold. (Depends.)
<Minor Content Update> Free.
<Additional Page> 200 gold.

[f.o.r.m]
Here's teh form. Please fill it out and remember to post it in the color red, size 9 font. Use bold if you want, it's easier to see.

Quote:
Username-
1) Gaia Username:
2) AIM Screenname:
Package-
1) Base Package:
2) Any Extra Pages?:
Background-
1) Have an Image?:
2) Theme?:
Images-
1) Want Me to Pick?:
2) Do You Have Any?:
Concept-
1) Purpose:
2) Theme:
3) Any Ideas?:

[s.a.m.p.l.e.s.]
Coming soon. As soon as I complete someone's order, I'll stick it here.

[a.d.v.e.r.t.i.s.e.]
Guess what? I will postie your finished webbie here so you'll get more traffic! If you're real business like or just really wanna get a lotta page views, you can pay 100 gold to bring the link to your site to the top! Though please do not send me pms asking if I will post links to your quest thread or minishop. 'Cause the answer's no. Maybe I'll use the reserved post for that sorta thing later but for now, don't do it or I'll either ignore you or if I'm in a foul mood, send a ranty pm ta ya. You don't want that...