Welcome to Gaia! ::

Graphics made by: Gopacksand
Layout coded by: Gopacksand
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Has been moved here

Hello Customer!! And Welcome to Kitty's Services!!

Where Kitty can provide you assistants with several things here on Gaia! :]

Here you'll find services such as: Bumping, Fishing and Town Scavenging.

Now offering wishlist img host and alchemy services!

New I can now get items in loyal bazaar if you need something just fill out form and provide the gold

example for wishlist img host see my quest thread

Bumping is exactly what it sounds like :]. I'll bump your thread for you so that you can stay on the front page and get more customers/visitors/donors/questers etc.

For obvious reason I won't be bumping other bump shops~ Sorry guys ^-^;!
Right now, I can do a maximum of 600 bumps per order ~
Because I am kind of new to this, you can name your own price for now. But please be reasonable. I hold the right to deny you service if I feel I'm being under priced. I have to make some money you know? ~

With all the fun things to do on Gaia and then the added affect of that annoying thing called real life, finding time to go to towns can be so hard! Well~ No worries! I'll do it for you!!
I'll go and collect Bugs for you to make ink with. Flowers for your bouquets, Garbage for your paper airplanes, and Fish for your dinner!

For pricing on these services I normally go by the lowest market place value of whatever item you wish for me to collect. But I'm willing to haggle a little bit :]

I'm on everyday~ Though, the weekends can sometimes get busy with bible study and family adventures :3 But I will try and check in when I can.

xxxxxxxxLaws Of The Stars

Obviously follow all the ToS please

Don't TL;DR. Please make sure you at least read the highlighted information in the first post. It's all very important and contains things like how many bumps I can currently do and what services I are currently available.