Welcome to Gaia! ::

Tipsy Smoker

8,600 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
Now Open!!

Hi, hello there, and welcome to Haajar's Palace!! My name, as you know, is John, but after receiving my training as a mystic and gypsy fortune teller, I was given the new honorary name "Hajaar". I've been training for many years now and have decided to share my wealth of knowledge with my fellow gaians!!

*Have you lost someone special or close to you and wonder what they think of you now? Did someone you cared about greatly leave you and you never got to say goodbye? Do you wish you could have had some last words with someone but they left you before you had the chance? Well It's not too late! I have the ability to communicate with the dead and I am able to pass messages between you and your loved one...

*Have feelings for someone but you don't know what they think about you? Are you at a cross road in your life and don't know where to go? Just ask me! I can read feelings and see the future, as well as provide you with the details of how you life or relationships will pan out.

*Are you just having problems dealing with life? Or is something else bothering you? Don't let my skills go to waste!! Let me work for you...I have a large amount of experience of talking to the deceased and telling the future, don't worry about that problem another minute, let me help you.. I don't have a set price, it varies from client to client depending on the job, however, my prices are very reasonable, and my knowledge is great... I am willing to communicate with you by whatever means are neccesary, and I'm willing to adapt for any situation...

So what are you waiting for? Why not give it a try? Message me, and see what I can do for you today

Update!!

I now offer services in dream interpretation! Have a reoccurring dream? Don't understand it? Plagued by nightmares? Let me work for you! I would be glad to help you with this, just let me know...

Witty Lunatic