Welcome to Gaia! ::

Devoted Friend

User Image

User Image

User Image

Hello. My name is Guardian of Agape, and while I am saddened that you are experiencing difficulties in your life, I am here to help. I am a fantastic listener, and a very compassionate, sensitive person, who is hoping to help you to get through these difficult times.

My services include but are not limited to: counseling, listening to one's problems and helping one to devise solutions, interpreting dreams, and being a confidant.

User Image

Everything said between myself and a client remains confidential. No exceptions.

User Image

I am a high school graduate, who is now studying at a top university for a BA in the hopes of becoming a psychologist one day. I also have personal background experience involving therapy, both psychoanalysis and Cognitive Behavior Therapy (CBT).

Note: I am in no way claiming to be an expert in this field or regarding said therapeutic techniques. I am merely very familiar with them due to my own life experiences.

Devoted Friend

User Image

If you are interested in my services, please fill out the following form and send it to me via PM. Thank you.

Username:
Requested Service: (Counseling, Advice, Dream Interpretation, etc.)
Situation: (Current Situation which you would like to Discuss)
Background Information: (Information regarding yourself that pertains to your mental, emotional, or physical wellbeing and is pertinent to my services)

User Image

I charge 1k per minute for Counseling or Advice.

If the conversation takes place via Private Messages, as opposed to meebo, then another arrangement will be made.

Dream Interpretations can range from 10-30k depending on the complexity of the dream.

User Image

I do hour-long sessions for counseling, which can sometimes be extended. My schedule as of the present is pretty open, but I am not usually available on Tuesdays or Thursdays. If my schedule changes, I will be sure to update you.