Welcome to Gaia! ::

d e s s a b u n n e h
I hope this doesn't come across the right way. Since you want to do web design, and I need a web designer, you could enter my Design Contest and win some awesome prizes.

My Awesome Design Contest
Oh sure no problem
QT2
Trashy Tiffiany

Looking into banners or other designs for my OC art request thread,
[Link here]

Let me know if you're interested!
Yeah Sorry I'm not really that good with drawing things so I'll have to pass up on that

Golden Admirer

Trashy Tiffiany
QT2
Trashy Tiffiany

[Link here]

Yeah Sorry I'm not really that good with drawing things so I'll have to pass up on that

That's fine, but...
I never asked you to draw. I was asking for graphics x.x;;

Amateur Lunatic

12,700 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Jolly Roger 50
Trashy Tiffiany
KoTToS
Trashy Tiffiany
I'm just getting into web design and I would like some experience before I start up college for it.

Here are examples of things I've done. I'm not quite sure what I'm handing out, so just hit me up with whatever request you have. Banners, Sigs, Logos, etc. Please include as much information as you can about what you are looking for.

Website #1
Website #2
Website #3
Website #4
Banner #1
Banner #2
Gaia Forum Search Re-do

Requests:
1)
2)
3)

I you have any interest in helping with the halloween event I need banners for my thread. I need only with the name and flames around it for a sig and top of the the forum page. Please quote or pm me if you have any interest. Thank you for considering me.

Sure this one sounds fun and easy so as soon as I read this over again to totally understand what I'm doing XD I'll help out

Awesome! I have gotten a few donations I can give to you if that helps. It should be easy and I would really really appreciate it! you can few my thread here if that helps you at all. Thanks again!
QT2
Trashy Tiffiany
QT2
Trashy Tiffiany

[Link here]

That's fine, but...
Oh I'm stupid then sure I'll do it derp