Welcome to Gaia! ::

700 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
My fastest was 5:07 and I'm only a freshman. I hope to get 4:30 next year.

3,450 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Hygienic 200
mines a 4:59 as my fastest, im hoping to get 4:30 the upcoming track season, keep it up man :]

IRL Conversationalist

4,950 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Contributor 150
I just picked up running... and I finished 1 mile in 10:51 crying

Nerd

Zeroleon

Keep going! Thats good for a beginner!

When I first joined track, my coach didnt want me to time my mile. But by the end of the season I was running about 8:15.

Now, that was a while ago, and I havnt really been training as much as I should crying but I can do 6:45.

IRL Conversationalist

4,950 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Contributor 150
X-tailerr-X2
Zeroleon

When I first joined track, my coach didnt want me to time my mile. But by the end of the season I was running about 8:15.

Now, that was a while ago, and I havnt really been training as much as I should crying but I can do 6:45.
Wow! you're pretty fast i think. My pace is 10:08 per mile. The only reason why I know that is because I have a zombie running app with gps tracking and time on my phone xD. But yeah I'm not too worried about my time. I just want to run longer and not over do it. xp ... sometimes I push myself too hard.

Nerd

Zeroleon
X-tailerr-X2
Zeroleon

Wow! you're pretty fast i think. My pace is 10:08 per mile. The only reason why I know that is because I have a zombie running app with gps tracking and time on my phone xD. But yeah I'm not too worried about my time. I just want to run longer and not over do it. xp ... sometimes I push myself too hard.

Good for you :3 Me too Im more of a long distance person, Id rather be able to run a couple miles than one or two short fast ones. Keep going, weee cannn do ittt!

IRL Conversationalist

4,950 Points
  • Conventioneer 300