Welcome to Gaia! ::

Questionable Streaker

10,050 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Megathread 100
  • Invisibility 100
Because she's an evil b***h and I want to piss her off.

Problem is, I'm a nursing student, and she'll be here in the very middle of my 2 weeks of clinicals.
So it has to be temporary.

I've thought about getting temporary tattoos. Or hair color clip ins (which would be really cool, except I have short hair and don't know how it would work-- see sig pic). Or fake piercings.

Now for all of you people that are going to say "grow up, it's silly to make someone mad blah blah."
I know it's childish. But it's also fun to explore ideas of what I can do. With hair color and tattoos, etc.

And she's evil.
She told me I was going to hell when I was 7 because I wasn't baptized as an infant.
She abused my father when he was young. Told him she should have gave him up.
Every time I speak to her she degrades me about the college I go to (community college, putting myself through it, no help from anyone in the world).
She degrades me for the job I work at (fast food).
For the degree I'm going for (nursing. LPN right now.)
She used to take me to church and drop me off and leave me there and go shopping when I was 5.

There's more, but that's just a quick run down.

Anyway-- ideas??
Don't they have like...temporary hair gels that have a really strong colour pigment by Manic Panic? They just wash out... Gel/dye your hair up in to neon green spikes and lay on the black eye shadow! (tell her you just got out of jail..?)
Goodluck, hahha. (:

7,200 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
l`Angel
Don't they have like...temporary hair gels that have a really strong colour pigment by Manic Panic? They just wash out... Gel/dye your hair up in to neon green spikes and lay on the black eye shadow! (tell her you just got out of jail..?)
Goodluck, hahha. (: