1 2 3 >

Anxious Fatcat

11,700 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Love Machine 150
What size do you wear?
What brands do you wear?
Have you ever been fitted for a bra? If so, where?
Do you know how bra sizing works?
(Also if you need help or have questions feel free to ask or PM me or whatever, I can help you!)
That's what I do for a living ORZ.
I wear a 70D (EU sizes) or a 70C. I usually wear different brands, but I always go to the same shop. The only time I was sized was when I was a teenager. The shop I go to doesn't size any more, as which size fits well depends on more than just two measurements, and sizes differ between brands. They usually measure your band size, and guess the cup size and let you try on different bras.

Magical Fairy

20,300 Points
  • Caroling Champ 100
  • Snowball Hero 200
  • Frozen Solid 200
I'm supposedly a 32A, but except for in middle and high school (when I had to wear them in order to change in the PE locker rooms), I don't wear bras at all since I don't feel a need for them. I know there's still the issue of my nipples being visible, but I always layer my clothes or wear a light jacket/cardigan over my tops to hide them, anyway.
What size do you wear?
36B I think. I don't wear an actual bra very often. sweatdrop
What brands do you wear?
No specific brand.
Nope.
The letter is the cup size and the number is the measurement around your body?? Idk if this is the answer you were looking for with this question. redface

Your avi is rly cute btw~

Fashionable Prophet

I've measured myself many times and I'm a 36c! I would say I know how bra sizing works because I've never had trouble with my bras.

Bras should give support but should never hurt or leave marks!