Welcome to Gaia! ::

Rate please.
And tell me if anything needs changing.

Ice Heart's Queen

#comments dl dt
{position: relative;padding-top: 50px;}
#comments dl dt.avatar2 img
{position: absolute;right:0;width: 120px;padding-left: 50px;filter:fliph;}

Yo heart! This code will fix the spacing between your comment so they are not squished, I am no profile expert but the blue is nice. ^^ Great job.
Dorg Endo
[code:1]#comments dl dt
{position: relative;padding-top: 50px;}
#comments dl dt.avatar2 img
{position: absolute;right:0;width: 120px;padding-left: 50px;filter:fliph;}[/code:1]

Yo heart! This code will fix the spacing between your comment so they are not squished, I am no profile expert but the blue is nice. ^^ Great job.
Thanks Dorg
:]
I SAY TACO TACO

Ice Heart's Queen

Everyone says TACO! twisted Its my evil plan!
We have a ba-jillion friends in common, cool.

I've just been lurking this forum all day while working my profile. I'm staying Gaia colors, a lot of people seem to try and totally deviate from Gaia colors, or they pick an anime/tv show/music band/et cetera to make their profiles from.

Your profile is like deep blue sea. I do like it (mmm profile newb xD)
Dorg Endo
Everyone says TACO! twisted Its my evil plan!
We have a ba-jillion friends in common, cool.

I've just been lurking this forum all day while working my profile. I'm staying Gaia colors, a lot of people seem to try and totally deviate from Gaia colors, or they pick an anime/tv show/music band/et cetera to make their profiles from.

Your profile is like deep blue sea. I do like it (mmm profile newb xD)
xD
Send me a friend request, since you aren't accepting any
>:0

Thank God for Vi (you do know her, don't you?) or else I would've never been able to do my profile.

Ice Heart's Queen

Oh I forgot I was blocking friend requests. I was just tired of random request from people I dont know >>