Welcome to Gaia! ::

So I wanted to make a successful Steel team.
But I have a problem I have no Idea what to do with steel types.
I've only used Bug pokemon before this but I falling in love with steel types now. emotion_kirakira
I was wondering If someone could point me in the right Direction.
I want A Bronzong and Probopass in my team.

Please and Thank you for your comments.

EDIT**** why Is probopass a uber? can some one tell me why? D:

Fashionable Heckler

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
Dunno what advice to give you about steel types, but don't worry, Probopass isn't banned. If you look him up on Smogon, you'll see he's only in Nu and Ru.

Ruthless Informer

11,900 Points
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Champion 300
  • PvP 200
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.My Pokemon Black Nuzlocke Challenge [x]

Trainer: Noel
Current Task: Preparing for Lenora
Average Party Level: 21

~~~
Oh em gee, I'm a bug type trainer too! gonk heart

I <3 Vespiquen to death.

Anyway... I don't really have much tips. Sorry. I don't like steel types much. I <3 Probopass though. xP Thunderwave is awesome.

~~~

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User ImageUser ImageUser Image

Rules

#1. Only catch the first Pokemon you encounter. No Pokeballs, encountering a Pokemon you already own(that hasn't died), running and causing it to faint are failures and you aren't allowed to catch a Pokemon on the route.
#2. Fainting = death. A Pokemon who dies MUST be released. No second chances.
#3. You can only possess up to 10 of each individual healing item. Any more than ten MUST BE DISCARDED. Berries are excluded from this rule.