Astral Visitor

35,565 Points
  • Comrades in Arms 150
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Seasoned Warrior 250
Dollwhore
Rin Kairiu
Dollwhore
Can you believe I posted all that on my mobile phone. I will touch it up when I get home tonight. smile

Very impressive for phone posting, I would say. ^_^

Why thank you! It was very tedious getting the cursor in the middle every time I wanted to add the color or alignment. biggrin

Anyways, how can I help you?

I gotcha, I have heard many things about the tediousness of using a phone for computer work, lol.

I'm just around to chat and try out for the random number stuff. ^_^ I'm relatively new to the pokemon games, so I'm still learning how to breed and such and cuddling what two shinies I've found (even though they are both quite ugly XD )

Evader

Rin Kairiu
Dollwhore
Rin Kairiu
Dollwhore
Can you believe I posted all that on my mobile phone. I will touch it up when I get home tonight. smile

Why thank you! It was very tedious getting the cursor in the middle every time I wanted to add the color or alignment. biggrin

I gotcha, I have heard many things about the tediousness of using a phone for computer work, lol.

I'm just around to chat and try out for the random number stuff. ^_^ I'm relatively new to the pokemon games, so I'm still learning how to breed and such and cuddling what two shinies I've found (even though they are both quite ugly XD )

Well if you have any questions, I will do my best to answer them for you!

What shinies do you currently have?

gay anime girls's Darling

I am breeding Sableye but... I need a 6iv foreign ditto gain. Accidentally wondered mine

Waiting Starman's Girlfriend

Astral Visitor

35,565 Points
  • Comrades in Arms 150
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Seasoned Warrior 250
Dollwhore
Rin Kairiu
Dollwhore
Rin Kairiu
Dollwhore

Thank you, I appreciate it!

I have a Magmar and... I can't remember the name, but the evolved form of Shelmet.

Evader

Acidic Ashes