Welcome to Gaia! ::

<3 </3
  Closed

Which region did you first explore as a beginning pokemon trainer?

Kanto 0.73076923076923 73.1% [ 19 ]
Johto 0.11538461538462 11.5% [ 3 ]
Hoenn 0.038461538461538 3.8% [ 1 ]
Sinnoh 0.076923076923077 7.7% [ 2 ]
Unova 0.038461538461538 3.8% [ 1 ]
Total Votes:[ 26 ]
1 2 >

Omnipresent Traveler

I think I'll just cut to the chase and say I'm new to the Pokemon forum (or at least as new as I can be after having spent a month lurking around) and I'm still acclimating to the idea of posting somewhere other than the handful of guilds I've joined or the Mini Shops forum. So far, all I've really done is respond to a few requests to trade specific pokemon and now I'm trying to take a more direct approach to helping trainers out even if the best I have to offer is a highly infectious disease that for whatever reason has the strange side effect of causing pokemon to grow faster. So, if you need an active strain of PokéRus to spread through your game like wildfire, I've got you covered while supplies last.

By the way, it doesn't really matter to me what pokemon you guys decide to give me in return. Any fodder pokemon will do.

5th Generation - White Version - Friend Code: 3525-9644-1108
Charmander - Level 1 - Male - PokéRus - Dragon Pulse - Flamethrower - Adamant/Blaze (x2), Jolly/Blaze, Modest/Blaze, or Timid/Blaze

Eevee - Level 1 - Female - PokéRus - Adamant/Run Away, Bold/Adaptability, Brave/Run Away, Calm/Adaptability, Careful/Adaptability, Gentle/Adaptability, Hardy/Adaptability, Hasty/Adaptability, Impish/Adaptability, Lax/Run Away, Lonely/Run Away, Mild/Adaptability, Modest/Adaptability, Naive/Adaptability, or Naughty/Adaptability

Axew - Level 1 - Female - PokéRus - 31 Attack IV - Adamant/Mold Breaker (x2)

Axew - Level 1 - Male - PokéRus - 31 Attack IV - Adamant/Mold Breaker (x2) or Adamant/Rivalry (x6)

Feline Lunatic

16,850 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Spirit of the Smackdown! 100
  • Hero 100