Welcome to Gaia! ::

9,050 Points
  • Cart Raider 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
I think we definitely needs more rights when it comes to banning because if someone attacks us with hateful words/acts, and we say something back, but we get banned, it isn't right.

Also, a problem that arises a lot has to do with key-loggers and hackers. If someone gets hacked/logged, and their possessions get stolen, then traded to another person, the person who receives the trade can get banned for being involved with the stolen items. This is unfair, because most of the time a Gaian does not know that someone had stolen the items to begin with.

I sign this petition.

Check out mine in my sig as well?

7,750 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Citizen 200
  • The Perfect Setup 150
I'll sign this.
I'm an admin in a TF2 clan and from the stories posted on the front, the mods should try looking into people a bit more before banning.
It's what I do and I don't get payed for it. Why not put that extra 20 minutes in and check the person you're banning?

Blessed Nerd

8,275 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Peoplewatcher 100

I sign this petition!

I joined gaia in 2006 and was banned two weeks later because I had a "bot" item.
            I don't even remember having more than 2k in my account, so whatever item I
            bought in the MP must have been "botted" ~ I tried to explain this to mods, but
            never got a reply. A similar thing happened to a friend of mine (banned after buying
            an item from MP that was supposedly got with bot gold, or was a hacked item).

And I honestly see so many people make so many rule violations, but I post a glitch
            about an item that paired with another makes your avi look like it has a naked boob,
            and I got a "informal warning" . . . for GAIA'S ITEM GLITCH! Dx

Alright, end rant XP

Civilized Rights
Signatures: