+1 1 100.0% [ 283 ]
Total Votes:[ 283 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 144 145 146 > >> >>> »|

Greedy Fatcat

x

User Image
        User Image
                                                  • User ImagexxxxxUser Image
                                                    Hello~ thank you for taking a peek! I hope you like what you see? lmao. This is a free graphics thread! I just love making these so much that I decided to do them for free, on the down side though, I only get to do this during vacation since I got pretty busy with college. That's it, I guess? Ah, tips are not required but highly appreciated!! whee

I frequently do live streams if I feel like it. You can see down below the status if I'm streaming or not!

Also, it would be cool if you stay around and chat with me while I make graphics, just letting you know though that I'm not good at keeping up with conversations ('cause I forget to reply sometimes lol). Enjoy your lurking around here and have fun! ^^
                                                    x
                                                    x

xxxxxUser Image
                                                    06/15/2016 - thread is finally back in the PG forum!! c:
                                                    06/15/2017 - i am back on the same day, but a different year...
                                                    x
                                                    x

xxxxxUser Image
                                                    The stream is currently offline! I'd usually stream at 2 PM,
                                                    6 PM or 12 AM (UTC +8), it all depends on my mood though lol.
                                                    If you want to be notified whenever I stream, please tell me so I
                                                    could list you here:

xxxxxxxx1. kiwis poet
                                                    xxxxxxxx2. Appleberry Puffs