Rada rada rada 1 100.0% [ 31 ]
Total Votes:[ 31 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 39 40 41 > >>

Divine Nymph

16,775 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Mark Twain 100
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Come one, come all to Windy's first graphic shop ever!
It'll only be temporary. I think. I don't know. Maybe.
Whatever.
I need gold for art.
I don't know if I'd call this high quality. But they're fun to make and fun to look at.
My graphics are generally not very clean looking.
I am NOT a professional graphic designer. I have not taken lessons, nor have I ever done this for real money or anything of the like. This is a hobby for me, and I'm pretty much self taught. I experiment a LOT with the stuff I make and I think it works well for the most part.
I work pretty speedy, but I do have a life and sometimes it will take longer than usual. Generally, I can get a thread set made in about a day.
This is a bribe shop. Meaning bribe me. But I generally will take most any offer be it lower than what I feel they're worth or higher.
So take a look at my samples and s**t.
And maybe throw a lot gold at me.
Oh! And I WILL trade graphics for art x3 Just throwing that out there.

Oh. I forgot a post about rules and stuff. So here this is.
-Umh. I reserve the right to decline an offer.
-Please be kind to people and stuff.
-When I've accepted an offer, send the trade. When the order is delivered, the trade will be completed.
-I will host the graphics on my accounts for no longer than three weeks. Please save whatever I do for you and host on your own :]]

Divine Nymph

16,775 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Mark Twain 100

Here are some samples for your viewing pleasure. Some of them are old. Some of them I'm not so fond of. But whatevz. They show you what I can do and maybe you'll like what you see. For the most current samples, please refer to the pick up post :3

Used typically for role-play posts, post styles, ect.