Welcome to Gaia! ::

we love you!

+ ♥ 1 100.0% [ 79 ]
Total Votes:[ 79 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 ... 47 48 49 >

top idol 's Princess

Girl-Crazy Ladykiller

Coffed

i think i've finished! you can view and pick up your thread here!
      let me know if i missed anything or you want anything changed. :^)

eiffiee

hnf well your trade will be sitting there forever 'cause i'm not gonna accept it :^(
      pfffft, how could i not! and she's super cute ahh /// oh! okay, take care have fun w/ whatever you're doing heheh.
      ALSO immediately after seeing your order i started playing harvest moon again whoops.

La Chevalier Faber

it all makes sense to me, so don't worry! and if i have any questions i'll just ask c:
      thank you again so much <33 hopefully i'll get to it before school starts sobs

prophasis's Fangirl

Waffles

fast dont lie

and I shall answer as best as I can!
<333 you are welcome. thanks again for accepting!
omanschool...such a time consuming energy draining yet slightly enjoyable demon. (not that i would know...)
If you don't mind me asking is it college or...?

top idol 's Princess

Girl-Crazy Ladykiller

La Chevalier Faber

y-yep ... college...... my first year, actually.
      don't know how i'm gonna survive this one ;m;

prophasis's Fangirl

Waffles

fast dont lie

omy that's exciting! no doubt it'll be an adventure!
i think you'll do great! and hopefully you'll have lots of fun!

although this is a dumb question to be asking...any idea what you may be interested in pursuing? or just going to go through generals for now?

top idol 's Princess

Girl-Crazy Ladykiller

La Chevalier Faber

an adventure for sure! but not one i'm ready to take weeeeeps.
      but i really hope so! i guess i'm just scared of the work and new people ;m;

i'm transferring to a uni in 1-2 years hopefully, and i'm majoring in graphic communications!
      then i'll actually get money for whatever the heck i've learned through making graphics.