Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anxious Genius

User Image
User Image
                            WELCOME
                            ═══════════════════════════════

Hello! My name is Alice Rose. Thanks for visiting ʟιττʟᴇ мυɢɢʟᴇ ɢʀᴀᴘнιᴄs! I know that not everyone has 20k+ to spend on graphics; some of us are questing, some of us only come here to roleplay, and some of us - like me - are just cheap. I believe you should be able to get decent quality graphics for a nice price, if that's what you want.

Feel free to stay and chat! I love meeting new people.

ALICE ROSE

I started playing around and making graphics twelve years ago. My first attempts at editing images and creating layouts were in Microsoft Paint. I was obsessed with InuYasha and constantly recolouring the character's hair and eyes to suit my Mary-Sue original characters. My dad found me Jasc Paint Shop Pro 9, which I used for about three years, making HTML-coded site layouts, banners, graphics, etc. I had a whole site dedicated to it. Eventually I upgraded to Photoshop CS2. In high school, I spent my last two years focusing on digital art and during my first couple semesters at college, I took a few condensed design courses where I honed my Photoshop and InDesign abilities. I don't do this professionally - I'm not that good - but designing is certainly something I enjoy.

I currently use Photoshop CS6 to make all orders. Most my brushes are from deviantART and most of my fonts are from 1001 Fonts or dafont.

I am a full-time hairdresser with three children and a husband. c: Sometimes I get busy! But I will always let you know beforehand~

ANNOUNCEMENTS

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Anxious Genius

User Image
User Image
                            ONE