• Person of Interest 200
  • Winged 100
T vv a t VV a f f I e
Mama Bxtch
HEY LOOK, I WANT A PROFILE
Style: Something similar to your current profile
Art I'd like used: X X X
Permission given: --
Colors I'd like used: Please pick. I'm not very great with colors.
Preferred font: Surprise me?

Kay, so.. I already PM'd you about the fact I had to make a new account. So, I'm thinking instead of the arts I picked, could you maybe just put whatever? Nothing related to my old account though please.

I'm not very good at creating graphics without much direction gonk I'll hold the spot for you for a few days if you want to try to figure something out though!

Tipsy Wench

17,100 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Jack-pot 100
Elindranyth

i have a question ^.^
because your list is full do i have to wait until it isn't to place an order or can i place one now and wait until it is not full?

Pandilicious's Husbando

Invisible Member

39,410 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Winged 100
I Keep Your Voices I
Elindranyth

i have a question ^.^
because your list is full do i have to wait until it isnt to place an order or can i place one now and wait until it is not full?

Wait until it is not full 3nodding

Tipsy Wench

17,100 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Jack-pot 100
Elindranyth
I Keep Your Voices I
Elindranyth

i have a question ^.^
because your list is full do i have to wait until it isnt to place an order or can i place one now and wait until it is not full?

Wait until it is not full 3nodding

alright thank you ^.^ i love your profile by the way 3nodding
Elindranyth
T vv a t VV a f f I e
Mama Bxtch
HEY LOOK, I WANT A PROFILE
Style: Something similar to your current profile
Art I'd like used: X X X
Permission given: --
Colors I'd like used: Please pick. I'm not very great with colors.
Preferred font: Surprise me?