Welcome to Gaia! ::

Liberal Lunatic

HEY THERE !

YOU HAVE AN ORDER DEAR! GET ON IT!

midnight_memoriies

⇡☪:→ USERNAME: Noxy Nevemore
    ⇡☪:→ NAME: Nox, Noxy, Nevermore etc etc.
    ⇡☪:→ GRAPHIC TYPE:Roleplay graphic l shaped.
    ⇡☪:→ PICTURES: 1 2 3 4
    ⇡☪:→ FONT: Artistic freedom, something 'formal'ish maybe.
    ⇡☪:→ COLORS: #79CDCD, #5F9EA0, #50A6C2
    ⇡☪:→ THEME: Not really, he's from a rich business type family... does that count for a theme?
    ⇡☪:→ STYLE: Blue hues, he's pretty laid back and usually goes for smart casual. He's restricted from being who he wants so I don't know if you can show that in a style...>.<
    ⇡☪:→ TEXT: James Manning
    I left myself behind somewhere along the way, Hoping to come back around to find myself someday
    ⇡☪:→ OTHER: It's my first time ever ordering anything like this so if I screwed up I'm sorry.
    ⇡☪:→ PAYMENT: 25 mil
    ⇡☪:→ TIPPING: 5 mil.

Gracious Traveler

12,950 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Fusion Expert 300
  • Big Tipper 100
midnight_memoriies

I am quoting you before I try to order because I need something particular and I want to know if you can do it. sweatdrop

I am throwing a Witches & Wizards Halloween Feast (event) for October with games and prizes and such. I need a thread banner and then 14 sub banners as well that look the same and match the thread banner. I may also need a few sub-sub banners. The theme would be Witches & Wizards, magic, halloween, etc...

I wondered what you would price this at? I would be needing it probably in the next three to four weeks because my thread will be started whenever Gaia's Halloween starts :3

Thanks for taking the time to read this emotion_yatta

Desirable Ladykiller

8,300 Points
  • Mega Tipsy 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Partygoer 500
Every Flavour Bean
midnight_memoriies

I am quoting you before I try to order because I need something particular and I want to know if you can do it. sweatdrop