Welcome to Gaia! ::

what did one upset zombie say to the other?

"stop please, this is too GRAVE for me!" 0.69565217391304 69.6% [ 32 ]
( / disgruntled sigh) 0.30434782608696 30.4% [ 14 ]
Total Votes:[ 46 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 80 81 82 > >>

Trash Witch

User Image
              User Image

hello and welcome to MAGNET, my bribe graphics shoppe. this might
                                                              or might not be a temporary set-up since i'm in the middle of job hunting
                                                              and i might or might not be getting a job as a band promoter/logo designer.

i'm twenty, i've had about five-six years of experience in making graphics.
                                                              this used to be CONSTELLATIONS but it went on hiatus due to this
                                                              horrid inflation. i've decided to remake my shop as a purely bribe gfx
                                                              shop, meaning that everything here is pretty expensive. why? because
                                                              i think my graphics are worth it. if you don't think so, there are plenty of
                                                              other shops to visit.

i prefer item payments, but items + gold and large sums of gold work
                                                              just as well.

enjoy your stay and don't forget to give this thread a
                                                              tab tab tab tab tab tab User Image

5 out of 5 people loved this shop, read what they have to say here!
                                                              why don't you leave a review to let me know how i'm doing? c:

tab tab User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Trash Witch

tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab User Image
User Image tab User Image