Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Welcome to Dolly's Graphic shop!

Allo to everyone out there! This isn't going to be a full blown out shop. This is my first attempt at selling graphics and to be honest I'm only doing it at the moment because I need to earn some gold. I'll most likely make a bigger and better thought out shop in the future once I get settled into Gaia ( Since I happen to be new to Gaia and all that good stuff. ) I'm pretty excited to be getting this out there and I hope it's successful. Any who. Welcome to Dolly's Graphic's and I hope you enjoy your stay!

Moving on...

Seeing as I am new to Gaia, I don't exactly have samples to hand out and show off to you guys. So far the only sample I have is the one up above. So, because of this, I will be doing four graphics for free in order to gain some samples for the shop. This will be a first come first serve kind of thing.

Slots for the free Graphics
                                      1. ☛ Frill Seeker l Banner l pg. 1 l --& Done
                                      2. ☛ A v e m a r i a xo l L-Shaped Rp Graphic l pg. 1 l ---& Done
                                      3. ☛ Rokumon l Banner l pg. 1 l ---& Started
                                      4. ☛ xx ---- c o f f e e l Rp Graphic l pg. 2 l ---& Started

Order Form:

[list][list][list][list][list][list][list][list][list][list][list][list][list][list][list]
                                      [list][list][list][size=10]Username: (Gaia Username)
                                      Graphic Type: ( Be specific, Do you want an L-Shape, Is it and RP Graphic...etc.)
                                      Name of Character and Role: ( This is only if this is an RP Graphic )
                                      Pictures: ( I would appreciate if you gave me as many photos as you can. Also... please, please don't give me tiny pictures to work with. )