Welcome to Gaia! ::

Greedy Bloodsucker

I do turfing, flexing, and animation and I've been dancing for a little over two years. I'm more of a battler than a showcase dancer though.

Invisible Cutie-Pie

8,100 Points
  • Over Easy 100
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Friendly 100
I'm a serious ballerina I've been dancing for 14 years :3 yaaay go ballet! I also do modern and contemporary. I plan on going pro hehe fingers crossed

Greedy Capitalist

8,100 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Friendly 100
  • Millionaire 200
I am a ballet dancer. Been dancing for 14 years, and have been en pointe for almost 9. smile

Invisible Cutie-Pie

8,100 Points
  • Over Easy 100
  • Friendly 100
Nalafei
I am a ballet dancer. Been dancing for 14 years, and have been en pointe for almost 9. smile

Holla for ballet~ xD

Greedy Capitalist

8,100 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Friendly 100
  • Millionaire 200
Clumsy Vanilla
Nalafei

Holla for ballet~ xD

Ayyyyyy hell yeah biggrin
for sure the best of luck on going pro! i'm prob going to be trying to do the same within the next year or so :y

Invisible Cutie-Pie

8,100 Points
  • Over Easy 100
  • Friendly 100
Nalafei
Clumsy Vanilla
Nalafei

Holla for ballet~ xD

Ayyyyyy hell yeah biggrin
for sure the best of luck on going pro! i'm prob going to be trying to do the same within the next year or so :y

Awesome :3 good luck to you too! I'm going to a traine year round program this year :3

Hilarious Gekko

3,000 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Statustician 100
hmmm. me... I do ballroom dancing, tango, hip hop biggrin hahaha any kind of dance, for me, I don't really mind the genre, it's about the emotions and the moves that inspire the audience... smile

FallenInsane's Queen

Champion

8,500 Points
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200