Welcome to Gaia! ::

I'm going into my.. 4th season of guard and was wondering if any guard people played on Gaia. I'm still kinda new to Gaia but guard is something I'm pretty good at. Or so I'm told. Hahah. If you're a guard member, like to watch the guards, or just want to know what it is. just contact me and I'll tell you what I can. Hahah. Ttyl.

3,000 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Member 100
first comment and i am on guard last year here too i love guard it is so much fun smile

2,400 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Signature Look 250
I was in color guard and im in winter guard right now!!! IT KICKS BUTT!!!! (stupid floor) This is my first year of guard ^^ hope i dont get killed by a rifle or saber (especially saber)
I'm trying out! I'm so excited! My sister was in it, so she's gonna give me a few tips. Wewt! Go colorguard!
Colorguard is the best part of life.
I love it so much.
I had my last season back in the fall because we didn't have winterguard this year.

I've only been on rifle and flag.
We took out saber before I was in guard for reasons the past members knew.

I have a rifle on my floor right now.
=D
Colorguard = my life.
I'm the senior captain of my high school's winterguard, where I'm in my last season. Rifle and saber are my specialty, but I'm good at flag, too.
Our show this year is to the music "Boogie Wonderland" from Happy Feet.

Next year, I'm off to college, where I already have a place on their weapon line for marching band smile

Profitable Prophet

I absolutely love being in color guard. Unfortunately, there isn't much interest in the high school's marching band program, so our guard has been shrinking. My first year we had five people including me, last year we happened to be lucky and had ten, but next year we'll only have six, and that's only if I recover from my recent back injury well enough. I really hope I do; when guard season is over, i end up having no life >.<;

5,800 Points