Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hey Techies!

I'm a college student, and I work heavily in the Tech department of our theater program. I do set design/ painting/ building; Creative Directing; COSTUME DESIGN/ BUILDING, and grip work.

I was wanting to connect with my fellow Stage Ninjas-
So stand up tall and proud Stage Managers, ASM's, Lighting and Sound Techs, Grips, Set Workers, Designers, Tech Directors, Prop Master/ Mistresses-

Tech is the backbone of the theater, so let's connect~

Plus, I'd love to geek about costumes and creative design to anyone who'll listen~

Techie love-
Lovely~

6,700 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Brandisher 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
Costume geek over here! I have made costumes for several shows (Im also a performer!). I mostly do opera, but I do some musical theater too. I'm currently working on Dido and Aeneas and Sweeney Todd biggrin
Die Fledermaus
Costume geek over here! I have made costumes for several shows (Im also a performer!). I mostly do opera, but I do some musical theater too. I'm currently working on Dido and Aeneas and Sweeney Todd biggrin

Awesome! I did a few for Aria Da Capo, 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee, Agnes of God, The Breasts of Tiresias, and Shakespeare Abridged this past year. It's been an experience. I'm going to make some cosplay this summer and do Dr. horrible's Sing Along Blog next semester, as well as a steampunk Macbeth. I'm super excited!

7,650 Points
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • First step to fame 200
  • Citizen 200
I was ASM for our last production, and I acted as my own stage manager/director for my seminar in performance play.