Welcome to Gaia! ::

What do you think about the story and the characters?

I LOVE IT!!!! :3 0.57142857142857 57.1% [ 12 ]
Meh, it's ok... :/ 0.23809523809524 23.8% [ 5 ]
I don't really like it :{ 0.14285714285714 14.3% [ 3 ]
It could use some work... :( 0.047619047619048 4.8% [ 1 ]
Total Votes:[ 21 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 >

Ok, so I'm writing stories about this guy I created. No, I'm no professional, nor do I want to be. I don't need your harsh criticism. Everyone has their opinion but don't push it. This is purely for fun and enjoyment. You may discuss the stories, characters, suggest ideas, etc. I do hope you enjoy. I'm going to reserve the first 20 spots for the stories. I'll post them as I write them. They have no order, for now, they're just short stories. There is no focus. I'm working on that, though. That's why I'm writing them.

As for rules, well just follow the TOS. That's about it. No flaming, no complaining, just read, talk, and enjoy biggrin

If you have any stories that spawn off of this, do tell. And if you share these stories with others, I ask that you give credit to me under the Creative Commons License as directed below.

Attribution
You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor.

Share Alike
The licensor permits others to distribute derivative works only under a license identical to the one that governs the licensor's work.

Now for some quick intros to the characters

Fenix Shimian [fee-nicks shim-ee-an]--Fenix is an elf. He is 128 years old. He is a gentleman and was raised as such. He is a bladesman and carries 5 swords and a dagger, all of which are posessed by spirits who act as mentors and are his friends. Fenix comes from a tribe of forest elves who specialize in crafting. His father is an average swordsmith and his mother comes from the royalty of the tribe as a princess.