Welcome to Gaia! ::

SouthernRaven
oh ya and what about music?do you do the same for that?

I'm not a musician, so no. Do brain surgeons often do plumbing?
then why would you go mess with someone over a mix they obviously worked hard on?and that wasn't that bad?
SouthernRaven
then why would you go mess with someone over a mix they obviously worked hard on?and that wasn't that bad?

????

Are you on drugs? Nothing you say follows anything else you say.

SouthernRaven
Read i hope you enjoy custructive critisism is always welcome and thank you.
nothing nevermind
SouthernRaven
custructive critisism is always welcome and thank you.

SouthernRaven

SouthernRaven

Also, regarding your "mix" that you "worked hard on" (though I have absolutely no idea why that has anything to do with whether or not I critique music), I don't think I ever actually commented on this poem. So I'm not sure what I messed with. Except your attitude.

If you've poked your nose outside of this thread, which seems to give you such bizarre grief, you'll find I thought your war poem was a strong piece.

That's right. I liked your poem.

How about that?

Or are you just going to shrivel and give up? That would be more frustrating for all involved than your continuing to make no sense.
Shame how you just give up.
your really condescending you know that...have you read social lies its another poem I have on here ? And yes I did read your reply on tomorrow and I'm glad you liked it.
SouthernRaven
your really condescending you know that...have you read social lies its another poem I have on here ? And yes I did read your reply on tomorrow and I'm glad you liked it.

I'm sorry; I don't mean to come across as condescending.

It's just confusing when you request feedback, then reject what you're given, and – in another thread – ignore it. I might appear condescending, but you appear contrary, ungrateful, and over-sensitive. You came here asking for feedback. You got it. Now what?