Welcome to Gaia! ::

Beloved Lightbringer

34,775 Points
  • Tested Practitioner 250
  • Cosmic Healer 200
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
Heh, I love at moment, too, Ysavvryl. Though, as an editor, I cant leave the ones that make red and green lines on. Drives me insane. (Not as badly as Microsoft Word for Windows 7. I can't last ten minutes on that program before I want to go blow something up. I'm a really calm person usually, but that thing raises my blood pressure like nothing else.)

I'm glad I'm not the only one who uses regular paper, too. I do it because I just can't write on my computer well. I get too distracted. (I'm one of those people who could click the 'random' button on Wikipedia all day. Too much interesting information...)

Moonlight Seeker

11,350 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Brandisher 100
Noryoku Kiyama
Nothing beats a good old pen with ink and a pad of paper.
O.O
*doom sfx*

Abominable Snowflake
i have a neverending love for paper and pencils/pens. they're all i ever wanna buy when i go to a store pretty much... beside play-doh and milk....
so since im writing on paper... i'll probably end up typing a lot later into microsoft word. =p
i would be a geek but maybe i cant afford it. ?
good luck mang!
edit: sry im a tree killer... i think of my love for paper all the time and feel a bit guilty....

Then does that makes me a tree killer too?
I have a MS Word right here but I still prefer to get down and dirty with ink - sometimes with lead.
I like writing more than typing. Sure, it is easier to edit in a computer but for me it is still easier to have your letters when they are written.

Yeah! haha, I don't feel too dirty when I use pen and paper... cept for the killing trees part and sometimes I get ink or pencil on my pinky. 3nodding Having paper also help bc I can start drawing a seen or a character out next to it asap. That helps me with descriptions lots.