Welcome to Gaia! ::

Wealthy Loiterer

5,900 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Signature Look 250
IT'S NANOWRIMO!!!! This is the first year I've actually participated, though I've been writing for five years. I'm so fired up! What are you working on this year?

Romantic Hunter

4,850 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Brandisher 100

Wealthy Loiterer

5,900 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Signature Look 250
I love you SOOOOOOO much honey!!! biggrin
I never heard of NANO until a few weeks ago and I thought it was pretty cool =]
as much as I love writing I won't participate this year purely because I know I don't work well on time lines

How are you going so far?

Wild Animal

39,600 Points
  • Candy Fiend 150
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Miasmal Lake Defender 250
I recently decided to step back from my werewolf idea and dig up one of my old ideas I'm not so afraid of throwing away. Less research that way. Less hesitation... though I've procrastinated and haven't written a word toward a novel. xp

*opens Word*

edit: three minutes over an hour later: 602 words of prologue.

Invisible Loiterer

15,825 Points
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Big Tipper 100
I type everything that pops in my mind, that's why I am not following a plot for this event.
All my other stories had a plot laid out to it but nothing had happened - as if my mind thinks it is already finish.
So for this, I typ - just read the first line. sweatdrop

Wealthy Loiterer

5,900 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Signature Look 250
Muzikyin
I never heard of NANO until a few weeks ago and I thought it was pretty cool =]
as much as I love writing I won't participate this year purely because I know I don't work well on time lines

How are you going so far?

Mine's going great! I'm so excited! It's a demon hunting story, one laced with love and betrayal, hope and regret, life and death, of both creatures and non.