Welcome to Gaia! ::

Supportive Elder

12,200 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Generous 100
  • Invisibility 100
Feudal Japan will......

Question about NaNoWriMo here, I don't fully understand it. Is there a prize or something for doing it? I'm curious because I don't fully understand what it is to do or something sad
.....Never be the Same -Reference to Inuyasha a Japanese Anime-

Shy Sweetheart

Nah, I think it's just for fun.
You know, a bunch of writers get together and do a crazy challenge.
I don't think you even have to show your novel to anyone when you're done, but I'm new to it too, so I'm not sure.

Familiar Phantom

The satisfaction of a job well done... and a certificate! Don't forget the certificate!

Supportive Elder

12,200 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Generous 100
  • Invisibility 100
Chihari the Kiwi
Nah, I think it's just for fun.
You know, a bunch of writers get together and do a crazy challenge.
I don't think you even have to show your novel to anyone when you're done, but I'm new to it too, so I'm not sure.

Feudal Japan will......

Okay

Supportive Elder

12,200 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Generous 100
  • Invisibility 100
--Spelling-Sanity--
The satisfaction of a job well done... and a certificate! Don't forget the certificate!

Feudal Japan will......

Oh okay ^^ I do writing to music so I wasn't sure how this worked. I have always had a dream of being a novelist but well it hasn't worked out yet -sigh- Once one told me they were interested and when they sent me a copy of their contract online I showed it to one who knows that stuff he said it was a bad deal and a scam so I didn't do it and so far no other chances -hangs head scratching back of head-

Familiar Phantom

Alurin The Forsaken One
--Spelling-Sanity--

Feudal Japan will......