Welcome to Gaia! ::

Stellar Psyche's avatar

Loyal Kitten

9,800 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
Oh jeeze, I miss that game. sad I stopped playing because the parasprite glitch ruined it for me. But, if I do ever play again, my user is StellarPsyche/Stellar-Psyche/Stellar Psyche (it's been a while, not sure which one it is)
Ninja kyuubi13's avatar

Invisible Fatcat

13,350 Points
  • Cats vs Dogs 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Bunny Spotter 50
How can I add people on it xD

Add me: ninjakyuubi13
TheKazooSoloist's avatar

Dapper Lunatic

4,500 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Wall Street 200
Im just gonna add a bunch of people, but im usually playing almost everyday. xD

Gameloft ID: SoggyToast117
My nick: bezowa Waiting for being added wink
Frantic Fluttershy's avatar

Shy Explorer

If you see a bug or glitch in game please report it to gameloft so it can get fixed heart yay!
Koneko Tsukino's avatar

Sparkly Hoarder

What would you consider a glitch for the parasprites? I have a few dozen loyalty element ones just chilling in my Ponyville, it's a pain in my butt sad I don't understand why every time I have parasprites, vampire bats, or changelings, it's almost ALWAYS loyalty ones. And I barely get any loyalty elements to begin with!
Dawn-Sanada's avatar

550 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
For anyone who wants to add more friends to their list, I got these from the latest posts over on MLP Gameloft Facebook page. ^_^ Enjoy! heart

TerraFlareKSFL
asiakozak
dx125
SoggyToast117
bezowa
sparklebutton25
ForeverPurity
queeniky
pinkamenas2
GrdnOfShdws
thecuddlipanda_18
minxieki
tk0212
Cece2017
sweetcoal
Umbreon72
SoulToxin
vinna95
dx121
DethKidd
SakuraMitsonomi
misatosensei
ninjakyuubi13
CitizenRarity
Tankulis
CmdrShep_herd
QuartzStar
shinimegami2007
ghadeerdidi
HarleySempai
rainbow_dash0323
ramshacute000
Hookes89
shadowking58
AussieGamer25
captianshelby
EquestriaBoy91
Ponypots
Trixi2485
tilly223
jena0522
okertri
Louxette
thundercut2
SoAFina
clolouise1
pattycica
Alletlight
Groudon199
zuchinol
blickfeldt
losochie
eekster
meniv
foxofautumn
Pixidelight
captainsan318
Telercoi
Pxia
saphirrekitten
Mattsonc15
DraXera
hitwilightsparkle
bitsy89
Sailor1222
DQ3210
Hookes89
Terraleebabylove
Archer_300
demonzerg81
deancastenrose
evenhartt
CaitlynIzzy2
courtnday8828
Karapugh86
l_krystal_l
favoryIII
AuraYuki
courtnday8828
DivaJuggalette
scoil1219
staycoil
FacinorousFloozy
Foofy54
pr1ncess_lun4
jlc92
bobnlarry4
Kathleen3179
naoma_g733
ML30
Ondoline
Ellakrause
fallingstar90
llullapony
chaotictempest
ellamurray13
jacimarie86
xaloudersoldier
Behixene
Maelynnhermione
arianna_grace
FrozenWisp
alcazelcer
rainbow_dash0323
WH473V3R
213celeste08
mohdsulaiman2473
Ryzlive
CJPfingsten
beachfl2k2
mandyandrose18
DimondPrancer
StarFox_19
commonsense91
Catnandez
hazelnut02
Lordgamermon
baneace
kewpiecake
grandhaybroo
grandhaylbroo
Luulagoocallagas
mhaller28
jennimandus
Klovix
Hufflypuff
skylynn08
northwest85
Lostdragoneyes18
Softkitty77
zer0mania
RDonlon
Harpony
Myrkott
lilysparkles
liedt
Harmsstar
Kingbuster13
myGreenTea
tinttuli
Cancrinite
hirschlangdeer
lythianc
countyangel1993
zerorofl_2
idabo13
Brush_Sweep
huggypony
TerraFlareKSFL
niuniugood
dx125
sparklebutton25
Sonicdude567
garrett_tate
eighty5thepegasus
ThaZapa
StarKi113r27
PenguinGirl470
seasidepony
toonis23
Urvy1A
RagamuffinQ
PrincessLuna001
janicefebles
KenazRavenTooth
MasterDash12



___________________________________
Also, best way to *try* and beat back the hoard of parasprites is either
option 1 - remove all but 1 parasprite from each group. They can't respawn in the same area,
option 2 - remove all parasprites from a single group, then lay down a path to cover that newly cleared area. The parasprites can't appear on top of paths (and neither can the fruit bats, but the changelings just appear where ever there isn't a house, tree, statue, shrub, etc)

It might take a while, but well worth it once those little buggers are cleared out.
angel-of-darknesss's avatar

Sweet Lover

11,450 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Mark Twain 100
hai plz add me...

facebook https://www.facebook.com/sandra.c.jakobsen.1

Gameloft id: Gorianja

xd heart
Demon of Song's avatar

Benevolent Bear

9,000 Points
  • Flatterer 200
  • Overstocked 200
  • Newbie Helper 100
angel-of-darknesss
hai plz add me...

facebook https://www.facebook.com/sandra.c.jakobsen.1

Gameloft id: Gorianja

xd heart


So cute o///o
Demon of Song's avatar

Benevolent Bear

9,000 Points
  • Flatterer 200
  • Overstocked 200
  • Newbie Helper 100
Feel free to add me for the mlp app or if you just want to chat. ^~^
My Facebook biggrin
Dawn-Sanada's avatar

550 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
For anyone that needs any fellow Windows Facebook players, here are the ones I could find from the My Little Pony Game facebook page (thank you comments section! heart )

Andres Moreno -> https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006820576718&fref=ufi

Melissa White Etheredge -> https://www.facebook.com/melissa.etheredge?fref=ufi

James Andrew Maninang https://www.facebook.com/james.andrew.3192?fref=ufi

Maelynn Fuller-Lewis https://www.facebook.com/maelynn.fullerlewis?fref=ufi

Linda Gustavsson https://www.facebook.com/EnvyYasha?fref=ufi

Courtney Ayame-Chan Shepherd https://www.facebook.com/Ayamechan13?fref=ufi

Pony Pony https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007531335642&fref=ufi

Wayne Gagnon https://www.facebook.com/wayne.gagnon.79?fref=ufi

Elizabeth Chang https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005921716449&fref=ufi

Gertrude Pilovia https://www.facebook.com/gertrude.pilovia?fref=ufi

Jessica Gold https://www.facebook.com/jessicaagold?fref=ufi

Joe LoPiccolo https://www.facebook.com/joelopic?fref=ufi

Сергей Сяков https://www.facebook.com/thq.mars?fref=ufi

Illidaryn Snow https://www.facebook.com/jordan.mauri.73?fref=ufi

Tammara Marie https://www.facebook.com/tammara.huelle?fref=ufi

Jen Kennedy https://www.facebook.com/jen.kennedy.73?fref=ufi

Tobias Gebhardt https://www.facebook.com/dashrain.thunderbomb?fref=ufi

Brandon Dailey https://www.facebook.com/mercenary553?fref=ufi

Ravjir Gaming https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004419376247&fref=ufi

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006450275021&fref=ufi

Beth Macpherson https://www.facebook.com/deaths.servant?fref=ufi

Julie Fontaine https://www.facebook.com/julie.fontaine.1004?fref=ufi

Nursyahira Amhirah https://www.facebook.com/nursyahira.amhirah?fref=ufi

Hajer Al Haj Ahmed https://www.facebook.com/hajer.alhajahmed?fref=ufi

Deepak Kumar M https://www.facebook.com/DeepakTheFlamer?fref=ufi

Thomas Samuel Brun Rivas https://www.facebook.com/thomassamuel.brunrivas?fref=ufi

Courtney Day https://www.facebook.com/courtney.day.5815?fref=ufi

Tiffany Justice Williams https://www.facebook.com/tiffany.j.williams1?fref=ufi

Benito Rodriguez https://www.facebook.com/benito.rodriguez.9275?fref=ufi

Pinkie Sparkle Pony https://www.facebook.com/celsie.larsen?fref=ufi

Dane Dantes https://www.facebook.com/dane.dantes?fref=ufi

Mary Faith Minoza Fudolin https://www.facebook.com/maryfaith.fudolin?fref=ufi

Nela López Müller https://www.facebook.com/Nela88?fref=ufi

AppleJack Lika https://www.facebook.com/lika.khairul?fref=ufi

Daniel Schrodt https://www.facebook.com/daniel.schrodt.1?fref=ufi

Rebecca Middleton Andrews https://www.facebook.com/rebecca.andrews.94695?fref=ufi

Елизавета Заиграева https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005185549270&fref=ufi

Gothaku Kawaii https://www.facebook.com/gothaku.kawaii?fref=ufi

Ryan Robert https://www.facebook.com/ryan.robert.98837?fref=ufi
Looking for friends. smile GL Live ID "lilmisteek"

Quick Reply

Submit
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games