Welcome to Gaia! ::

Blessed Genius

6,550 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Autobiographer 200

Hey guys! This is my first time doing a cover - Rolling in the Deep by Adele biggrin
Please please please give me constructive feedback and comments cos' I really want to improve on my singing (:
Sorry if you don't like my cup btw haha.

Hope you guys like it! Thanks so much!

Steph.

That's a cup? I thought it was like a surfboard or something. xd .I like your cub btw. I also love your voice wink . I think you should add instrumentals of the song or if you play an instrument you can play the chords or something just to bring out your voice a bit more, because in the background I only heard what I think was a fan going on or something. You should definitely make another cover of a different song smile

Blessed Genius

6,550 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Autobiographer 200
11alexia11
That's a cup? I thought it was like a surfboard or something. xd .I like your cub btw. I also love your voice wink . I think you should add instrumentals of the song or if you play an instrument you can play the chords or something just to bring out your voice a bit more, because in the background I only heard what I think was a fan going on or something. You should definitely make another cover of a different song smile

Hahaha yup it's my cup biggrin It's cute right, lol (:
Thank youuuu ^^ Yea i actually play the piano and I'm planning to make a proper cover with my playing and singing after my exams when I get some free time xP Hahahah yup it was the fan in my room lol sweatdrop

Thanks for your suggestions and your time ( I'm probably doing Skyscraper by Demi Lovato next hehe <: )! Glad you find it pretty okay (:

Blessed Genius

6,550 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Autobiographer 200
Bump bump bump c:

Chatty Lover

8,950 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Nerd 50
  • Generous 100
i love it heart