Welcome to Gaia! ::

-----Bren's Music Thread-----
Comments and Likes on my YouTube videos are greatly appreciated!

Hey all! My name is Bren and I'm a music writer/remixer. I'll be updating this thread regularly with new content, so I hope you all enjoy it! Comments are always appreciated and if you have a YouTube account, please be sure to give my videos a like when you listen to them. It doesn't cost you anything and it helps my channel grow (It really does...so every like is greatly appreciated)

User Image
Click the above image to visit my Patreon Page!

If you decide to become my patron, then you have my sincerest thanks! I do plan on setting up some patron rewards in time, such as making requests for remixes and maybe some paraphernalia too. It would be cool to have a Bren Music t-shirt, wouldn't it?

Also, I feel like I should say that I never plan on using Patreon as a paywall to access any of my music. I feel that it's an unfair tactic some people use to get access to their content and I have no plans on ever doing that with my music.

Newest uploads are on the top of the list!

18. Undertale: Bergentrückung & ASGORE Remix

17. Chrono Trigger: Magus Theme Remix A classic, and one of my favorite boss themes.

16. (Original) Cirque du Kasiya - with MIDITrail animation!

15. (Original) Rainy Day in Wonkyville A silly fun song I wrote years ago and recently remastered.

14. Sonic 3 & Knuckles: Mind of an Evil Genius (Death Egg Zone remix)

13. (Original) Cirqueish An old song I recently touched up. I composed this back when I was obsessed with Cirque Du Soleil and thought of it as an acrobatics track.

12.Donkey Kong Country 2 - Lava Stage Remix One of my favorite OSTs from the DKC franchise.

11.(Original) Captain's Initiation A fun and somewhat silly song about a pirate captain having his latest recruit show off his dance moves to see if he's really pirate material.