Welcome to Gaia! ::

Meteora_Jenova
I don't know many of the lyrics or any at all, I really want the song.

Its piano, and the guy sings really really high like, "you...................... are..................." really high but I want the song and I don't know who wrote it?!!??!?

HELP PLEASE!
Dude...is it the one where the guy sings all of key?
Meteora_Jenova

Its piano, and the guy sings really really high like, "you...................... are..................." really high but I want the song and I don't know who wrote it?!!??!?

HELP PLEASE!
<center>"My name is dr. worm
I'm not a real doctor, but I am a real worm"

Thats all the lyrics I can remember. I heard it about 6 months ago on a college radio station, so it might be a local band but I'll try to post anyway. I think it also said somthing like "I like to play the drums, but I'm not very good." Yeah, weird song. 3nodding
Vampire_Queen
Meteora_Jenova

HELP PLEASE!

i think thats the song he is talking about. I dont know what the song is called because i wouldnt pay attention to the radio dj when they spoke about it....Its called clocks or something
Meteora_Jenova

HELP PLEASE!

Biz Markie - Just a friend?
marmaladish
Vampire_Queen
Meteora_Jenova

HELP PLEASE!

i think thats the song he is talking about. I dont know what the song is called because i wouldnt pay attention to the radio dj when they spoke about it....Its called clocks or something

Clocks?! By Coldplay?! I hope not! They're better than that... I think... sweatdrop
The Knowledge

Thats all the lyrics I can remember. I heard it about 6 months ago on a college radio station, so it might be a local band but I'll try to post anyway. I think it also said somthing like "I like to play the drums, but I'm not very good." Yeah, weird song. 3nodding

They Might Be Giants - Dr. Worm.
Merali_deLaqua
marmaladish
Vampire_Queen
Meteora_Jenova

HELP PLEASE!

Clocks?! By Coldplay?! I hope not! They're better than that... I think... sweatdrop

yep! thats the one!!