Welcome to Gaia! ::

X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild
Well, I am also Wiccan. I've been practicing since July, but have been interested for 2 years. I'd love to share what I've learned so far with you. ^^
What tradition?

Eclectic, actually. What about you?
Eclectic isn't a Wiccan tradition. Wiccan FAQ
Now a person can be an eclectic witch or Pagan but Wicca is a religion that can't be practiced eclectically.

I've thought about Seeking but my life just too crazy for it.

Oh, I never really looked into it until now. (Relatively new...) I'm Dianic.
Dianics don't claim to be Wicca. They used to but they don't have the core of Wicca.

*sigh* Then I don't know what I fall under. So, I'll look into that.

Hallowed Prophet

11,850 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Survivor 150
  • Timid 100
zemoonchild
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild

Now a person can be an eclectic witch or Pagan but Wicca is a religion that can't be practiced eclectically.

Dianics don't claim to be Wicca. They used to but they don't have the core of Wicca.

Being an eclectic witch or eclectic neopagan is completely fine. Its just not appropriate to label it as Wicca.

Though if Wicca is something that you are interested in, and are of the proper age, you could check out Amber & Jet.
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild

Being an eclectic witch or eclectic neopagan is completely fine. Its just not appropriate to label it as Wicca.

Though if Wicca is something that you are interested in, and are of the proper age, you could check out Amber & Jet.

I didn't know you needed to be a certain age to be Wiccan. Please. Enlighten me.

Hallowed Prophet

11,850 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Survivor 150
  • Timid 100
zemoonchild
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
zemoonchild

I didn't know you needed to be a certain age to be Wiccan. Please. Enlighten me.