Welcome to Gaia! ::

I started playing this game again because I saw the new dungeon and wanted to try it so I go to Pueblonia and I encounter a level 27 monsters with my group of level 15's!!! WTF man. This game just gets stupider and stupider. First all the new mogas are buy only and now this? It already takes forever to level up and you gotta go and make it harder now? After like 3 battles my mogas get tired and have to rest for 2 hours. It's so frustrating. Why can't you put it back to the way it was before and just make the new dungeon high leveled? Now I know why I quit this stupid game in the first place... scream scream scream scream scream scream
Charlie Bassett
I started playing this game again because I saw the new dungeon and wanted to try it so I go to Pueblonia and I encounter a level 27 monsters with my group of level 15's!!! WTF man. This game just gets stupider and stupider. First all the new mogas are buy only and now this? It already takes forever to level up and you gotta go and make it harder now? After like 3 battles my mogas get tired and have to rest for 2 hours. It's so frustrating. Why can't you put it back to the way it was before and just make the new dungeon high leveled? Now I know why I quit this stupid game in the first place... scream scream scream scream scream scream

i agree that is really stupid.
for example my moga is level 21 and need oer 7000 exp to level up. one moga bring him only 210 exp and after 5 battles he hasn`t much hp and attacks.
then he must be healed, what takes over 2 hours
and the levels of the mogas i want to capture are level 26 till 35
this is really stupid, such a stupid update -.-

6,500 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Market Browser 100
I haven't even beaten the first level in Plubonia... and I still think the level 17's are ridiculous to fight... rofl

Malevolent Creature

TheLeperAffinity4