Welcome to Gaia! ::

nummyumm
It seem the Master Starseed going to cost 250 Starseed.

Yeah, I have a feeling that the Master Starseed will cost Star Coins for successful catch. However, I didn't expect it to cost THAT much... sweatdrop
Raiten Ka
nummyumm
It seem the Master Starseed going to cost 250 Starseed.

Yeah, I have a feeling that the Master Starseed will cost Star Coins for successful catch. However, I didn't expect it to cost THAT much... sweatdrop

yeah i dont see too many people going in to use those. 250 is 25 seeds...i think if i had a choice im gonna pick the seeds and take my chances. i mean i got plasmian on 7, diablo on 3, and burger with 1...so thats 11 seeds...250 i feel is waaaayyyy to much, 150 seems to be where it should be.

Animated Animated

24,175 Points
  • Unfortunate Abductee 175
  • Beta Gaian 0
  • ReAnimated 50
Notice: Do not try to catch any mogas at the moment, especially legendaries. There is a bug that freezes the game when you do.
Cirnol64
Notice: Do not try to catch any mogas at the moment, especially legendaries. There is a bug that freezes the game when you do.

well mr smarty pants i just spent 3 seeds and caught a diablo....so what do you say about that razz

Animated Animated

24,175 Points
  • Unfortunate Abductee 175
  • Beta Gaian 0
  • ReAnimated 50
Doctor Muhler Reinfield
Cirnol64

well mr smarty pants i just spent 3 seeds and caught a diablo....so what do you say about that razz

I say good job. They must have fixed it by now.
As some of you may know, half of the MG players have received an option to use Master Starseed. A Master Starseed is just like a regular Starseed, but has 100% catch rate. Depending on the Moga's rarity, it costs Star Coins to use a Master Starseed.