Welcome to Gaia! ::

5,450 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
Raiten Ka
nyCeteRu
MoGa Cash not MoGa Coins blaugh

Sorry, I was so tired and busy yesterday, I couldn't think straight... sweatdrop

Thank you for informing me. But next time, please don't quote anything on the first page. It's too much of a hassle to see my guide posted many time in different threads.

ahahahahahahha!!! i know sorry...im still a newbie 4laugh
why did they change the name of the star coins to moGa cash? star coins sound nicer.
Diabao
why did they change the name of the star coins to moGa cash? star coins sound nicer.

I'm guessing that they want to make it more theme with the game... sweatdrop Either that or try to separate the confusion of SS and SC. But then again, people will mistaken MC (Moga Cash) for MG (Monster Galaxy). >>:
Sometimes I just wish that they would let us get free Moga Cash on daily prize. Anyone agree?
Wintersva
Sometimes I just wish that they would let us get free Moga Cash on daily prize. Anyone agree?
i totally agree, but it doesnt have to be in a daily prize (althought i wouldnt mind), maybe a reward for some quest or for capuring legendarys.
A fellow tamer discovers a secret to enter Cortex Shell. Now you don't need to worry about the Sky Cats Shop blocking your path.

How to enter.

1) Go to Pueblonia Map.
2) Click the Sky Cat Shop and Exit.
3) Press the Tab button 3 (or 4) times until you see a yellow box on Cortex Shell.
4) Press Enter and the box of Cortex Shell will appear.

5,700 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Person of Interest 200
I was just wondering, what month is the start and the end of your summer? It's because I'm from Philippines and it is summer here. sweatdrop
Great job guys!!! Thanks
jmnolasco022
I was just wondering, what month is the start and the end of your summer? It's because I'm from Philippines and it is summer here. sweatdrop