Welcome to Gaia! ::

Shirtless Exhibitionist

I've been looking through the threads, but didn't see anything Runescape related! I'm a long time player and was wondering how many others there were out there, I have a few friends that also play, but it's difficult to get enough people together to do events like castle wars and pest control!

I also can tank/DPS any boss if any of you guys are into that! I've got the best gear available and I'm really familiar with all boss mechanics, so if you're into that kinda stuff, send me a PM!

My IGN is NUDISTBEACH (I swear it's from Kill la Kill, I'm not really into any other nudist beaches)

Invisible Streaker

16,475 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Contributor 150
  • Treasure Hunter 100
I check it once in a while to merch. I'm not very good at it I just got lucky a few times. Other than that I just play for fun. I hate training so I barely play. };
I only play Free to Play.

Tipsy Genius

Runescape is still going? People still play that? I played that when I was 11...I'm 25 now. That's nuts, what a trip down memory lane.

Devoted Phantom

There was a period of time where I played that game every day; decided to delete my account for personal reasons and tried it a year or two after just for haha's. It's very....different now from what it was back then.

Shirtless Exhibitionist

-[Toxic Jello]-
Runescape is still going? People still play that? I played that when I was 11...I'm 25 now. That's nuts, what a trip down memory lane.

Right? I just started again recently, they've made a lot of enjoyable improvements to the game!

Shirtless Exhibitionist

MistressLokken
There was a period of time where I played that game every day; decided to delete my account for personal reasons and tried it a year or two after just for haha's. It's very....different now from what it was back then.

Haha, definitely! It's barely the same game anymore.

Devoted Phantom