emotion_facepalm

Citizen

Citizen

KhmEr_SnOozEr
summoner name: isnoozer
I play any lane~ but I'm not very good at adc
Adc makes me look like a feeder emotion_facepalm
Don't Lose
Focus on improving yourself, not worrying bout how well the rest of your team is preforming.

Shy Genius

3,900 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Grunny Grabber 50
Its mainly don't feed and get objectives.

Newbie Noob

10,275 Points
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Trader 100
  • Invisibility 100
Play support instead. It's the most demanding role in the game, but also takes the least heat.

Everyone blames the ADC, or whoever is feeding, but only the ADC will ever blame the support these days.

Contrary to before, when everyone blames the support.

Citizen

Thy for the advise emotion_kirakira

Tipsy Streaker

I been told millions of times, just focus on yourself rather than the team at lower rank levels.
Ya'll probably hate what I do but example. I usually jungle; I go to help bot lane which the enemy is already 3/0 and they hurt, so I avoid helping that lane any further. You'd end up getting s**t on too if theyre pretty fed, making them even more fed.
Unf Factor
Ya'll

Y'all.

Friendly Tycoon

5,650 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Informer 100
  • Junior Trader 100
One does not simply get out of wood V.
Inhib>Towers>Baron>Drag>kills>buff Remember that.

Citizen

how do i keep my self in the lead in strength, if i can get like 5 kills at the start to prevent my self from falling under the damage pattern.

Wheezing Lunatic

KhmEr_SnOozEr
how do i keep my self in the lead in strength, if i can get like 5 kills at the start to prevent my self from falling under the damage pattern.

It depends on what position you are playing, but the most important thing to do is to spread your influence. It is very difficult to carry games completely alone. You need to get your teammates fed.