• Generous 100
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Definitely zed! Jukes and because he's easy to play smile

6,900 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Contributor 150
Actually I cannot for the life if me get down how to play zed. I suppose you can say I'm a noob lol.
My favorites are Ahri, Annie, and Teemo. heart

I'm gonna guess Jinx is your favorite.

6,900 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Contributor 150
ExtremelyAshley

I can say that that was a pretty close guess. Jinx is my fav adc though. I'm really starting to like teemo cause he's to easy and ppl flip out when it comes to him
Breyona
Dreadpirate Chris Roberts
Mantheon

nope, though he is a bit op... I hate what they did to his ult.

Sound like someone has yet to face yauso or riven or renekton

6,900 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Contributor 150
Breyona
Mantheon

nope, though he is a bit op... I hate what they did to his ult.

Sound like someone has yet to face yauso or riven or renekton
eh I usually play ww or fiora top. When it comes to ranked voli. I beat riven and attrox top as voli.
Breyona
ExtremelyAshley

I can say that that was a pretty close guess. Jinx is my fav adc though. I'm really starting to like teemo cause he's to easy and ppl flip out when it comes to him

Yeah I love it when I play teemo and while I'm dead I get a shroom kill... They're always like "FU teemo!!!" xd

6,900 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Contributor 150
ExtremelyAshley
Breyona
ExtremelyAshley

Yeah I love it when I play teemo and while I'm dead I get a shroom kill... They're always like "FU teemo!!!" xd

lol yeah, I love going double blind bot lane with quinn and a teemo. For someone people always forget not to chase teemo's into bushes.

Durem Lover

For me its Quinn, I fell in love when when was free to try for a bit, then I got her~

6,900 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Contributor 150
rebe-chan