dylan minnette 's Husbando

Toothsome Guardian

29,040 Points
  • Falling For You 25
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Advent Attendee 50
Miqueee
I started playing again.
However I find it really hard to play alone and levelling a character.
I definitely think Gw2 is more of a social game however I just haven't found a community or guild that I fit into.

I've played alone so far. Then again I haven't really been looking for a guild so far either. I'm usually just playing with my boyfriend since we play together at the kitchen table so we're actually talking while we're playing.
I see lots of talk in the chats though. That's always good to see. What I like is how friendly people will be as to bring you back to health if you die.
Queen of Memories
Miqueee
I started playing again.
However I find it really hard to play alone and levelling a character.
I definitely think Gw2 is more of a social game however I just haven't found a community or guild that I fit into.

I've played alone so far. Then again I haven't really been looking for a guild so far either. I'm usually just playing with my boyfriend since we play together at the kitchen table so we're actually talking while we're playing.
I see lots of talk in the chats though. That's always good to see. What I like is how friendly people will be as to bring you back to health if you die.
Oh yeah you're definitely lucky that you have that in your relationship. My partner doesn't like playing mmo's. So it's just me. At first i was immersed into how beautiful the game is. But then I just started getting lonely and lonelier.

Divine Muse

Miqueee

Which parts of the game do you favor? There's a ton of guilds that specialize that have some pretty great members. If you like to dabble in it all, there's a lot of pvx guilds as well. c:
Foxesque
Miqueee