Welcome to Gaia! ::

Oh look, another League thread. lol

So, I main Lulu as Support. And while I've been building a lot of AP for awhile, I still die a fair bit during my games, even if I get a lot of assists...
Could anyone give me some guidance on what a good build might be for Lulu?

Items I tend to gravitate towards are--and I apologize for any misspells, I'm still relatively new at level 17:

- Spellthief's > Frostfang, rarely do I make it Frost Queen's
- Rabadon's Deathcap (ideally; sometimes I can't afford it, though)
- Sightstone > Ruby Sightstone, if I find I'm dying a lot, and I'll switch out my Warding Totem for a... I forgot the name, uh. It's a red scanner thing to find enemy wards.
- Mobi boots + one of the enchantments if I can afford it (added speed)
- Morellonomicon.
And I've finally gotten into the habit of purchasing and using potions, yay.

So, yeah. I tend to like to play a more aggressive, poke-y Lulu. Other champs I like are Thresh, Nami, and Sona. But I'd really like to stick with Lulu. I like her a lot.

Thanks in advance, I appreciate you taking the time to read this. Ifever you'd wanna play, my username is melodle (it'll look like MELODlE).
Undeathly
I would love to help you... except I hate you.

Well, that was a little unnecessary but alright.
Undeathly
MeIodie
Undeathly
I would love to help you... except I hate you.

Well, that was a little unnecessary but alright.

I was teasing. Why is everyone on the internet so sensitive? In case you are wondering, that question is rhetorical. Anyway, I can not help you as I have not played League of Legends in ages and when I did, I focused purely on the Mage types (particularly Fiddlesticks). I believe Lulu is somewhat similar to them so why not create a generic Mage build?

It was just so forward. I apologize, haha.

Fiddlesticks is cool. I might consider a mage-oriented build, then... it could definitely work for Lulu.
Thanks kindly.

Versatile Consumer

10,700 Points
  • Partygoer 500