<< < 1 2 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 >

Anxious Browser

Appealings

Both C: I was semi-semi-pro in Windia and the leader of a pretty fun guild

Tiny Kitten

Gentleman Chippo
Appealings

Both C: I was semi-semi-pro in Windia and the leader of a pretty fun guild

nice! biggrin always nice to have active people around you who are friendly ^^ i slowly kept upgrading. and i was in active guilds before but now im just with my old friends who i started playing with and stuff

Precious Reindeer

10,750 Points
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Wintersday Bard 50
Katamari Kitten

User Image

That's probably why then. XD

User Image

Lightbringer

Been trying out Hayato for the past week. It's a pretty fun class, and I love how his gear progresses with him as the story goes on, eventually getting his Bladed Falcon set and Mist Cutter at 4th job. I appreciate it when gameplay is blended into story like that. I definitely like his speed, though the class overall is a tad overpowered. Not as bad as Luminous was I find, but yeah, he kinda shreds everything.

Beloved Hunter

9,425 Points
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Falling For You 25
  • Noob wrangler 100
Appealings
Katamari Kitten

Pft I am a university student, there is a difference! wink

I'm a college student... whats that supposed to mean. gonk

Hahah nothing! I live in Canada and when I went to the states some lady looked at me weird when I said university. I guess it is similar there but in Canada usually college is for trades or community oriented jobs and universities are degrees. I don't think one is better than the other.

Tiny Kitten

Takarashi