Welcome to Gaia! ::

v i s i t o rcount (as of 1st of May 2012)

+o n e; <3 1 100.0% [ 2438 ]
Total Votes:[ 2438 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 3 4 5 6 7 ... 592 593 594 > >> >>> »|

Shy Cutie-Pie

Below I quoted the new orders (since 2012) that were still posted in the old thread :3

x Shavanna x
I know what you mean. I joined Gaia when I was in like... middle school. And now I'm a freshman in college 3____3 Oh mai.

Order - T O I L I <3

Toiligotchi: (=roll of paper)
- Colour:This dark red colour, please? :3
- Pattern? Yes please! Can it be zebra striped? Unless that's too messy, then just random lines everywhere. As for the colour, perhaps dark gray and a red that is a bit lighter than the red above this one?!
- Colour buttons? White
- Colour outside of buttons: Black
Toitoi: (=blob)
- Colour of blob: Dark red, please~!
- Colour of straw: (white + black)
Screen:
- Colour(s) Um... u___u I don't really know. Perhaps a light red and light orange (sort of like autumn colours, but a bit lighter).
- Colour of polka-dots? I don't know where the polka dots go ; A;? But.... whatever matches?
Chain:
- Colour(s) Silver and White please biggrin
Text/Name:
- yes/no yes please!
- if yes, what text/name? x Shavanna x

Total: Mmm how does 7.5k sound? :U I'm not active enough to reap lots of gold u___u

Laefe
A lot of mine did too. ;; Don't feel bad, a lot of us are restricted to work. *Laughs* Aaaah, real life woes.

Order - T O I L I <3

- Colour: Black
- Pattern? Yes! I would love for some sort of orange and white swirls, if you could do it? <3
- Colour buttons? White
- Colour outside of buttons: Orange
- Colour of blob: Dark orange!
- Colour of straw: (white + black)
Screen:
- Colour(s) (Yellow and some sort of white... for a ghostly effect? Oo;;; )
- Colour of polka-dots? *Laughs* Not a clue, whatever you come up with is plenty darlin. <3
Chain:
- Colour(s) (White and yellow)
Text/Name:
- yes
- if yes, what text/name laefe