Total Votes:[ 29 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 22 23 > >>

Friendly Girl

11,475 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Generous 100
  • Flatterer 200
Clockwork Thieves
Are you talking about making.. well, tekteks for people? As well as offering art?

I think your lack of orders might then be related to being in wrong forum and having a lack of samples. ^^;

From memory, if its art plus other services, try minishops (rather than art shops).. or the dressing room forum for avatar design.

gaia_angelleft gaia_crown gaia_angelright ---------------------------------------------------------- gaia_angelleft gaia_crown gaia_angelright
oh...im new to this so i didnt know, my friends told me to do it in art shops cuz im also offering art
gaia_angelleft gaia_crown gaia_angelright ---------------------------------------------------------- gaia_angelleft gaia_crown gaia_angelright

Friendly Girl

11,475 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Generous 100
  • Flatterer 200
Eclairl
well if ya like you can try to make me an avi that cutesy yet angelic cause im a sucker for those kind of items :3

how does this look?
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Aigavlov x's Bride

Lavish Flatterer

11,825 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Generous 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
mystressfluffy
Eclairl
well if ya like you can try to make me an avi that cutesy yet angelic cause im a sucker for those kind of items :3

how does this look?

that looks absolutely perfect! biggrin

Friendly Girl

11,475 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Generous 100
  • Flatterer 200
Eclairl
mystressfluffy
Eclairl

how does this look?

im glad you like it! I think the hard part was the hair and eyes haha, thats always toughest

Magnetic Gekko

mystressfluffy
Clockwork Thieves
Are you talking about making.. well, tekteks for people? As well as offering art?

I think your lack of orders might then be related to being in wrong forum and having a lack of samples. ^^;